

## Prize Winners: East Lancashire Road Club – L1015. Saturday 6<sup>th</sup> May 2023.

## Women's Overall

1 <sup>st</sup> : Deborah Moss	Springfield Financial Racing Team	22:21 £40
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Susan Semple	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	23:18 £30
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Emma Houterman	North Lancashire Road Club	23:57 £20
4 <sup>th</sup> : Hebe Picking	RFDA	24:09 £10
Women's Veteran		
1 <sup>st</sup> : Sandra Burrows	Vive Le Velo	24:29 £20
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Theresa Taylor	Springfield Financial Racing Team	25:01 £15
Men's Overall		
1 <sup>st</sup> : Simon Wilson	HUUB WattShop	17:55 £40
2 <sup>nd</sup> :Tristan Pilling	360cycling	18:56 £30
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Kieran Morris	Total Tri Training	18:57 £20
=4 <sup>th</sup> : Kamil Waligora	360cycling	19:19 £10
=4 <sup>th</sup> : Bevan Jones	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	19:19 £10
Men's Veteran 40		
1 <sup>st</sup> : Derek Parkinson	Springfield Financial Racing Team	19:31 £20
2 <sup>nd</sup> : David Thompson	Rock to Roll CC	19:18 £15
Men's Veteran 50		
1 <sup>st</sup> : Paul Taylor	North Lancashire Road Club	20:27 £20
2 <sup>nd</sup> : John Fiddies	LVC Racing	20:29 £15
Men's Veteran 60		
1 <sup>st</sup> : Russ Richardson	Zurbaran Racing	20:26 £20
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	21:02 £15



Men's Veteran 70		
1 <sup>st</sup> : David Isherwood	North Lancashire Road Club	22:44 £20
2 <sup>nd</sup> : David Rundall	Chorley Cycling Club	22:46 £15
Junior/Juvenile		
1 <sup>st</sup> : Patrick Casey	Anexo Group Race Team	19:01 £40 (4 <sup>th</sup> )
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Joe Cosgrove	Anexo Group Race Team	19:02 £30
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Alex Foster	Innovation Racing	19:36 £20
4 <sup>th</sup> :Matthew Peace	Otley CC	19:46 £10
Fastest Team of 3	Innovation Racing	£10 each
	Alex Foster	
	Archie Fletcher	
	John Bardsley	

Please email (<u>karen33bailey@hotmail.com</u>) me your bank details in the next 2 weeks so I can arrange payment.